Athletic Department Coaching Staff

Director of Athletics:  Carlos Calderon, CAA

ccalderon@saintcatherineacademy.org

Fall Sports:
Cross Country Jennifer Lemieux Jlemieux@saintcatherineacademy.org
Golf Orrin Tibbits otibbits@saintcatherineacademy.org
Field Hockey Leti Rastigue lrastigu@umich.edu
Volleyball Courtney Scott scott.courtney.e@gmail.com
Winter Sports:
Basketball Jennifer VanGoethem jennifer.vangoethem@hvs.org
Cheer Chelsie Hall hallcr86@gmail.com
Dance Marissa Mattioli marissamattioli@gmail.com
Hockey Ashley Klee aklee@saintcatherineacademy.org
Spring Sports:
Lacrosse Theresa Micallef theresa.micallef.96@gmail.com
Softball Bob Green bgreen@saintcatherineacademy.org
Soccer Taylor Shrader tls11@albion.edu
Tennis Rick Hermann rherrmann@saintcatherineacademy.org
Track & Field Jennifer Lemieux Jlemieux@saintcatherineacademy.org

Athletic Trainer: Amy Metiva: amymetiva@yahoo.com