Coaches Contact Information

Cross Country:

Jennifer Lemieux: 

jlemieux@saintcatherineacademy.org

Bobby Green Jr: 

rgreen@saintcatherineacademy.org


Field Hockey

Leti Rastigue: 

lrastigu@umich.edu/lrastigue@saintcatherineacademy.org

Genevieve Schneemann: 

Genevieve.schneemann@gmail.com

Emily Trombly: 

emilytrombly@yahoo.com


Golf: 

Orrin Tibbits: 

otibbits@saintcatherineacademy.org


Volleyball: 

Courtney Scott: 

scott.courtney.@gmail.com

Andrea Phillips: 

abphil12@gmail.com

Noelle Zeeb: 

nezeeb@gmail.com

Bridget Dulzo: 

brdulzo@gmail.com

Emily Dulzo: 

dulzoe@mail.gvsu.edu